U9 Team

Updated Thursday July 27, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the following players for being named to the 2018 U9 Bulldog team:

Brendan O'Shea 
Carter Adelmeyer
Cole Gaffney 
Connor Redig 
Dylan Hanson 
Graham Jablonski 
Herman Schmidt 
Jack Lubinski 
Jackson Mutz 
Jacob Van Beek
Landon Becker 
Lukah Wolf 
Ryan Seidel 

Head Coach - Mike Adelmeyer

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.