U10 Team

Updated Wednesday July 12, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the 2018 U10 Bulldog team:

Alex Betz 
Beckett Seifert 
Blake Hagenow 
Brayden Mastenbrook 
Brendan DeBaets 
Chase Abresch 
Colton Kainz 
Elijah Kopidlansky 
Gavin Weissenburger 
Jackson Oliver 
Landon Wertz
Lucas Crubaugh 
Sascha Luokka 

Head Coach - Jerrod Wertz


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.