9-10's District Team #1

Updated Friday June 2, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

2017 9-10's District Team #1    

Andrew Reichert    
Benjamin Hesse    
Blake Hagenow    
Brody Renk    
Connor Wick    
Cooper Przybyla    
Drew Nielsen    
Edward Scott    
Gavin Weissenburger    
Lucas Crubaugh    
Mason Micksch    
Paige Guse    
Sam Ciriacks

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.