Intermediate District Team

Updated Friday June 2, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

2017 Intermediate District Team    

Ashton Anderson    
Brandon Kabelowsky    
Brayden Haferman    
Dylan Laufer    
Grant Lauters    
Henry Emmrich    
Lucas Block    
Mitchell Pansing    
Mitchell Serdan    
Owen Kolkema    
Reilly Schaefer    
Tanner Rozek    
Tate Seifert    

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.