Juniors District Team

Updated Friday June 2, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

2017 Juniors District Team

Brayden Ambroziak    
Brayden Roecker    
Caden Ritger    
Gavin Gartman    
Hunter Grieser    
Jack Rechlicz    
Jacob Crain    
Jesus Gurrola    
Joey Stier    
Justin Sennott    
Logan Hennen    
Riley O'Connell    
Teagan Yochem    
Trent Choma    

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.