GFP Minors District Team

Updated Friday June 2, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

2017 GFP Minors District Team    

Addison Eichmann    
Alexis LaBour    
Alexis Roethle    
Ali Hooper    
Alison Koenings    
Elizabeth Nothem    
Karissa Jenz    
Kierah Schultz    
Kyli Baka    
Laila Sanders    
Layla Reichenberger    
Mackenzie Rolf    
Maya Tearney    
Morgan Winkler    

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.