GFP Majors District Team

Updated Friday June 2, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

2017 GFP Majors District Team    

Avelina Wolfe    
Caitlin Wohlt    
Carmen Biersack    
Chloe Cauwels    
Claire Rehfeldt    
Eleanor Henschel    
Hailey Koeberl    
Jada Schultz    
Kayla Landvatter    
Lydia Eichmann    
Lydia Reichenberger    
Mackenzie Kaiser    
Mikayla Craighead    
Olivia Mathie    

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.