U14 Green Team

Updated Saturday July 15, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the 2018 U14 Bulldogs Green Team:


Avery Olson

Brandon Kabelowsky 

Dylan Laufer 

Ethan Lebeck 

Ethan Schicker 

Joey Stier 

Konnor Sadownikow 

Lucas Block 

Riley Schaefer 

Tanner Rozek 

Tate Seifert 

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.