U11 Team

Updated Friday August 4, 2017 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the 2018 U11 Bulldogs:

Andrew Demmer

Andrew Lubinski

Ben Panten

Brady Paczesny

Caden Weissenberger

Caleb Hillschafer

Garon Brickner

Grant Walter

Hillary Van Beek

Noah Backhaus

Traynor Gieryn

Tripp Merkel

Walker Griggs

Head Coach - August Lubinski

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.