Updated Monday May 21, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the 2018 Majors District team.


Aiden DeBaets

Alex Hennen

Carson Rau

Chad Kunkler

Easton Oliver

Jacob DeBaets

Landon Hagenow

Logan McManus

Quinn Zills

Sam Ehlke

Senate Schmidt

Tanner Grieser

Tyler Hooper

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.