Updated Friday June 1, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the following players making our 2018 Intermediate district team.

Andric Roth
Brayden Haferman
Danny Tejeda
Devan Gentry-Komasa
Grant Lauters
Henry Emmrich
Kain Cribb-Fichtner
Kieran Doherty
Mitchell Serdan
Owen Kolkema
Ryder Katz
Zach Augustin

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.