GFP Majors

Updated Saturday June 2, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the following players for making the GFP Softball Majors district team! 

Alayna Serwatt
Alexis LaBour
Ali Moore
Anna Gergetz
Christina Jones
Ciara Krutina
Cieara Lebeck
Gwen Backhaus
Hannah Lebeck
Hannah Schmidt
Maiya Tearney
Olivia Koehler
Olivia Olson
Skylar Dalton

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.