GFP Minors

Updated Saturday June 2, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the following players for making the GFP Softball Minors district team!

Adelia Emmrich
Allissandra Greene
Carly Sauer
Chloe Katsma
Delaney Cribb-Fichtner
Grace Myrhum
Isabel Bley
Jazlynn Westphal
Lilly Renderman
Nora Cybell
Riley Weber
Shealyn Jablonski

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.