10/11 year old

Updated Monday June 11, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the following players making our 2018 10-11 year old district team.

Andrew Demmer
Andrew Lubinski
Ben Panten
Caleb Hillshafer
Grant Walter
Hilary Van Beek
Jacob Hillshafer
Joel Walter
Kaden Weissenburger
Traynor Gieryn
Walker Griggs
William Tibbitts

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.