2019 Bulldog Coaches

Updated Saturday June 23, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations on being named coaches for next season!

U8 - Tony Bruggink
U9 - Brian Bonlender
U10 - Mike Adelmeyer
U11 - Jerrod Wertz
U12 - August Lubinski
U13 - Todd Hagenow (Blue team), Matt Sternig (Green team), Brian Herbst (White team)
U14 - Scott Hooper

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.