Updated Friday July 27, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the following players for making the 2019 U12 Bulldogs team:

Andrew Demmer
Andrew Lubinski
Ben Panten
Caleb Hillshafer
Grant Walter
Hilary Van Beek
Jack Pickering
Jacob Hillshafer
Jeremy Dorow
Kaden Weissenburger
Traynor Gieryn
Walker Griggs
Will Tibbitts
Coach August Lubinski

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.