Updated Friday July 27, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the 2019 U11 Bulldogs team:

Blake Hagenow
Colten Kainz
Diego Gonzalez
Dieter Pommer
Eli Kopidlansky
Isaac Johnstone
Jack Davis
Jackson Oliver
Joe Weissenburger
Landon Wertz
Noah Reinhardt
William Byron
Coach Jerrod Wertz

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.