Updated Sunday July 29, 2018 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the 2019 U8 Bulldogs team:


Alex Steinke

Brady Walsh

Carson Bitter

Carson Pizzino

Cash Orth

Cayden Rowley

Connor Worth

Isaiah Krueger

Landon Bruggink

Landon Oertel

Mason Laux

Preston Shepp

Tanner Bruggink

Coach Tony Bruggink

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.