2020 Bulldog Coaches

Updated Thursday July 4, 2019 by West Bend Little League.

Congratulations to the 2020 Bulldog Coaches.

U8 - Andrew Hanson
U9 - Jim D’Angelo
U10 - Mark Blau
U11 - Mike Adelmeyer
U12 - Jerrod Wertz
U13 - August Lubinski
U14 - Matt Sternig

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.