Updated Thursday August 1, 2019 by West Bend Little League.

Bowen LeMay
Brady Crass
Colton Kocinski
Eli Taylor
Evan Lang
Ezra Johnstone
Hudson Hetebrueg
Keagan Kinnerk
Nathan O'Shea
Nick Ley
Noah Markiewicz
Rylan Gildner
Xavier Holmes

Coach Jim D'Angelo

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.