Updated Thursday August 1, 2019 by West Bend Little League.

Ben Panten
Blake Hagenow
Colton Kainz
Davis Rowley
Diego Gonzalez
Eli Kopidlansky
Gavin Weissenburger
Jackson Oliver
Joe Weissenburger
Kolin Mueller
Landon Wertz
Walker Griggs
William Byron

Coach Jerrod Wertz

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.