Updated Thursday August 1, 2019 by West Bend Little League.

Carson Rau
Devin Gentry-Komasa
Easton Oliver
Grant Lauters
Jacob Rennicke
Kain Cribb-Fichtner
Landon Hagenow
Miles Haim
Quinn Zills
Sam Ehlke
Senate Schmidt
Tyler Sternig

Coach Matt Sternig

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.