Fall 2019 Results


Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 6
Baysox 5
 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends 2
Dash 5
 
Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Baysox 8
Dash 5
 
Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Baysox 11
Legends 6
 
Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 3
Dash 5
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends 4
Juggernauts 9
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dash 2
Baysox 6
 
Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Baysox 5
Juggernauts 8
 
Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dash 7
Legends 4
 
Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends 0
Dash 4
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dash 1
Juggernauts 6
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends 7
Baysox 5
 
Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 15
Legends 0
 
Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Baysox 6
Dash 3
 
Friday, September 13, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 8
Baysox 6
 
Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 11
Dash 0
 
Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Baysox 8
Legends 1
 
Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends 7
Juggernauts 11
 
Friday, September 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dash 6
Baysox 3
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dash 5
Legends 0
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Baysox 11
Juggernauts 5