2018 Fall Results


Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Scorpions 7
Juggernauts 16
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Heat 7
Cyclones 4
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gators 21
Scorpions 3
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 3
Heat 10
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Cyclones 7
Gators 8
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Scorpions 8
Cyclones 12
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gators 3
Juggernauts 1
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Heat 5
Gators 5
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Scorpions 3
Gators 3
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Cyclones 11
Heat 11
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 8
Scorpions 3
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Heat 5
Gators 5
 
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cyclones 5
Juggernauts 8
 
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Heat 3
Juggernauts 11
 
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cyclones 6
Juggernauts 11
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Gators 11
Cyclones 6
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Cyclones 14
Scorpions 8
 
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Juggernauts 11
Gators 9
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Heat 10
Cyclones 8
 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Scorpions 9
Juggernauts 5
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Juggernauts 4
Heat 13
 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Gators 10
Scorpions 1